Building Experiences LiveStream Show


Join Mark Szulc and Special Guests live to discuss the latest topics related to Building Fantastic Customer Experiences using Adobe Experience Cloud. It’ll be technical, we might even show code, but if you are in a team tasked with building customer experiences then “hopefully” it’ll be fun and worth watching!

Managing & Delivering 3D Assets in AEM with Max & Alex coming July 17th!

Episode #3 – AEM in 3D!

Special Guests:

Maxwell Mabe – Senior Product Marketing Manager, Adobe Experience Manager, Assets

Alex Thiers – Sr. Product Manager, Adobe Experience Manager, Assets

Topics include

  • New 3D capabilities in Adobe Experience Manager
  • 3D workflows from 3D model to consumer device
  • Latest AEM news

Scheduled Date: July 17th

  • Sydney – 11am
  • Singapore – 9am
  • Mumbai -6.30am
  • London – 2am – Sorry!
  • New York – 9pm (July 6th)
  • San Francisco – 6pm (July 6th)

Connection Details:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8zeS_5A2HxNA5-vKtIrtqg

SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL AND NEVER MISS A SHOW!


Previous Shows


Future Shows

  • 16/7 – Building Experiences E03 – 3D with Alex Theirs & Maxwell Mabe
  • 28/7 -Building Experience E08 – AEM Commerce / CIF with Markus Haack
  • 4/8 – Building Experience E07 – SPAs with Danny Gordon & Zoran Nikolovski


Future Topics being planned

  • AEM Cloud Manager
  • Asset workflows with Creative Cloud
  • Adobe Launch
  • Digital Signage & AEM Screens
  • Commerce
  • Chatbots

What else would you like to discuss? Would you like to be on the show?

Email me mszulc@adobe.com